Weak Teeth

Sale price Price £12.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Weak Teeth is a wonderfully astute portrait of a messed-up family coping with mental illness, grief, difficult relationships and toothache, told with verve and originality. A captivating debut from Edinburgh-based writer Lynsey May, for fans of Sally Rooney, Meg Mason and Marian Keyes.