The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza

Sale price Price £12.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

New York Times bestselling Mac Barnett and Caldecott Honor award-winning illustrator Shawn Harris turn their massively popular The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza live cartoon into an action-packed and hysterical graphic novel series-perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Raina Telgemeier, and Jeff Kinney.