Book of Numbers

Sale price Price £10.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

For readers of David Foster Wallace, Don DeLillo, and George Saunders, Joshua Cohen's breakout novel, 'The Book of Numbers', pulls back the veils of the Internet in a prodigious search for the meaning of life in the Digital Age.