A Desolation Called Peace

Sale price Price £9.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

As a terrifying alien threat sweeps across the galaxy, their first battle is how to communicate. A Desolation Called Peace follows Arkady Martine's incredible debut, A Memory Called Empire, and is perfect for fans of Ann Leckie, John Scalzi and Becky Chambers.